Contact

Contact us today for more information

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA

Robbie Blackhurst

Framework Director
robbie@procurepartnerships.co.uk
0151 318 1149

Faye Dolan

National Framework Manager  
faye@procurepartnerships.co.uk
0739 968 4037

Natalie Palframan 

Key Account Manager (North)
natalie@procurepartnerships.co.uk          0795 699 8799 

Conor Neild-Crabb

Key Account Manager (East)
conor@procurepartnerships.co.uk
07535 959 563

Chris Witterick 

Key Account Manager (South)
chris@procurepartnerships.co.uk
0752 332 5289

Lauren Banks

Key Account Manager (West)
lauren@procurepartnerships.co.uk
0739 947 5944

Paul Burton 

Tender Manager
paul@procurepartnerships.co.uk
0794 673 5874

Adam Cochrane

Project Coordinator 
adam@procurepartnerships.co.uk          0730 643 8163 

Lauren Roberts 

Marketing Manager 
laurenr@procurepartnerships.co.uk        0795 812 3885 

Elizabeth Lee 

Social Value Manager 
elizabeth@procurepartnerships.co.uk  0785 275 3025 

Chris Kinsella

Finance Manager
christine@procurepartnerships.co.uk  0151 318 1149

Download a Framework User Guide

Please insert your details and download to access your copy of the Procure Partnerships Framework User Guide.

User Guide